Coaching Staff
Links and Information
2018-2019

 
Date
Team Place
     
Fri, Nov 16
vs. Morgan
Home
Wed, Nov 28
vs. Social Circle
Home
 Fri, Nov 30
@ Youth
Away
Wed, Dec 5
vs. Carver
Home
Fri, Dec 7
@ Loganville
Away
Wed, Dec 12 vs. Monticello
Home
Fri, Dec 14 @ Putnam
Away
Wed, Jan 9
vs. Loganville
Home
Fri, Jan 11
@ Social Circle
Away
Wed, Jan 16
@ Morgan
Away
Fri, Jan 18
@ Carver
Away
Wed, Jan 23
vs. Putnam
Home
Fri, Jan 25
  vs. Youth
Home
Wed, Jan 30
@ Monticello
Away
 Sat, Feb 2
Super Saturday
Away
     


Tip off is at 4:30 for Girls' Games, Boys' Game will follow
Unless noted with an *


(x) Denotes Cancelled Game



updated: 06/12-13 NH
             

Carson Middle School's mission is to educate, inspire, challenge, and support all students by preparing them to become life-long learners that are successful in an ever changing world.  CLICK HERE for Our Mission and Belief Statement.
  Legal Notices and Disclaimers